K J Somaiya Institute of Engineering and Information Technology ( KJSIEIT )
  • 22 Jul, 2019
    /kjsieit/connects/events/903/jal_diwas__22nd_july_2019 Jal Diwas : 22nd July 2019
EVENTS
(click to view all)

Internshala Internship Scheme of AICTE

 

Total 132 students from different departments are registered on “Internshala” Internship scheme of AICTE.     

       

List of Students Registered for Internshala

 

Sr. No. First _name Last _name Mobile _Number Email_Id
1 Prasad  Mahajan 8767486565 prasad.m@somaiya.edu
2 Milan  Sabhadiya 8286631056 milansabhadiya359@gmail.com
3 Shree  Rathod 7208774643 shree061119@gmail.com
4 Sudhir  Vishwakarma 9594694244 sudhir.v@somaiya.edu
5 Kalindi  Joshi 9892249992 kalindijoshi3792@gmail.com
6 Jash  Notariya 8080647929 notariyajash@yahoo.com
7 Nikita  Gajra 9768997102 nikitagajra1998@gmail.com
8 Aditya Mhatre 8097459107 adimhatre1997@gmail.com
9 Avish Navsaria 8898947340 avish8802@gmail.com
10 Harsh Chaurasia 8286959577 harshchaurasia59@gmail.com
11 Ishita Soni 8457999041 ishitasoni97@gmail.com
12 Kushal Nishad 8898821474 nishadkushal11.nk@gmail.com
13 Amrita Maharaja 7718975195 amritamaharaja4497@gmail.com
14 Keerthy  KS 8976709072 kskeerthy97@gmail.com
15 Sneha Singh 8879239863 ss1612420@gmail.com
16 Disha Maria 9773386277 mariadisha@gmail.com
17 Smita Nadkarni 9702187219 smita.n@somaiya.edu
18 Vaishnavi Mahukar 7506459184 v.mahukar@somaiya.edu
19 Bhavna Kamble 9004243041 bhavna.kamble@somaiya.edu
20 Deepesh Nagvekar 9594428173 deepeshnagvekar@gmail.com

 

Page published successfully
There was an error processing your request.